Making the Band

This season of Making the Band happens to be my favorite. We are starting to see more vulnerable momemts with the group members not related to their musical talent.  My favorite episode was when they went to church.  I believed the emotion that was displayed.  I think some reality TV is scripted, but this season of Making the Band seems authentic.  Diddy also shows us a softer and comedic side this time around. 

There is a budding relationship between Dawn and Q that is so tender.  It’s also intriguing to watch the creative process in the studio.  It’s still to soon to say, but I think that Donnie may have the best CD.  I’m digging the first two songs.

This show get 4 out of 5 kisses! 

  

Leave a Reply

